You can forever delete an account from the game and our database, meaning that it will become unrestorable and forever removed.
Please note that if you delete your account this way, it will not be possible to restore the account via the Cloud or with the help of our Support team.
If you want to start from scratch and be able to restore your old account, reinstall the game, create a new account, and, when syncing with the Cloud, decline progress restoration if the game asks you.
How to delete an account
To delete an account, first, open the game settings.
At the very bottom, you will see the "Delete account" and the trash bin icon.
After you tap on it, carefully read the message you will see.
If you agree to delete your account, check the "I've read, understood, and I want to delete my account."
After you tap on the "Delete" button, you will need to enter your Player ID to confirm the deletion.
After these actions are taken, the account will be permanently deleted without the possibility of recovery.
I deleted my account by mistake! Can you recover it?
Unfortunately, no. Once your account is deleted by mistake or even by someone else, it is impossible to recover it.