How to save my progress?
Last Updated: 17d
Your progress is saved in the Cloud (NOT in Facebook). In order to save your progress and be able to restore it in the future, turn on Cloud synchronization in the Options.
Please do not try to log in under different Apple/Google Play/ account on one device in order to play as different KoT characters simultaneously. This will delete your initial character. You can only have one KoT account on one device.
It is also extremely important to know your Player ID, so we could restore your progress manually should anything happen. Player ID consists of a nickname and numbers, i.e. Smith#12345. You can find it in the Options. Tap on the arrow icon next to the Player ID to copy it.