No, unfortunately, you cannot.

Your progress is saved in the Cloud. When you sign in with different Apple/Google Play account, the game will start from scratch. However, it will overwrite the progress in the Cloud and your progress will be lost.

So, in order to use multiple KoT accounts simultaneously, you need multiple devices.