Wheels make your car move (what a surprise!). They also give it additional health and spin according to real-life physics.
There are currently seven types of wheels:
  • Knob
  • Roller
  • Scooter
  • Tire
  • Bigfoot
  • Sticky Roller (Opens on Stage 15)
  • Sticky Tire (Opens on Stage 15)
The health of a wheel depends on its tier, the number of stars, the level of the wheel and its radius (bigger wheels have more health).