Unfortunately, at the moment the system automatically considers each disconnection and exit from the battle as a defeat. This is done in order to make it impossible to close the game during a losing battle, then go back and give up the fight, saving the rating points, or change an opponent.

We are very sorry that sometimes honest players suffer from the effect of this rule. Please, use a stable Internet connection and close all background apps before starting battles to minimize your chances of encountering this problem.