!DO NOT REINSTALL THE GAME DURING THE MAINTENANCE, OR YOU MAY LOSE YOUR PROGRESS FOREVER!


If you're unable to play and see the "Maintenance" pop-up, it means that servers went into maintenance mode to prepare for the update release. The game may not be available for an hour or more.

Please don't reinstall the game in this period and wait for the update to appear in the stores; otherwise, you may lose your progress forever.